Team

nat. phone code: 089-289-
intl. phone code: +49-89-289-

please add tum.de to the email adresses


Professors & Lecturer:

 phone email room
Barth, Johannes -12609  johannes.barth@  211 Chair Curriculum Vitae
Allegretti, Francesco-12618 francesco.allegretti@ 214 Dr. habil.
Auwärter, Wilhelm-12399 wilhelm.auwaerter@ 208 Assistant Prof.
Feulner, Peter-12607 feulner@ 212 apl. Prof.
Menzel, Dietrich-12616 dietrich.menzel@ 202 Prof. emeritus

Secretary:

  phone email  room
Blaschek, Viktoria  -12608  e20office@   213

Research Associates & Postdocs:

phoneemailroom
Eguchi, Keitaro-14197keitaro.eguchi (at) tum.de239
Gonzalez Cuxart, Marc-12815marc.gonzalez-cuxart (at) tum.de237
Jing, Chao-12848chao.jing (at) tum.de222
Papageorgiou, Anthoula-12618a.c.papageorgiou (at) tum.de214
Piquero-Zulaica, Ignacio-12815ge46biq@mytum.de237
Reichert, Joachim-12443joachim.reichert (at) tum.de210
Riss, Alexander-12823alexander.riss (at) tum.de226
Schlichting, Hartmut-12555hartmut.schlichting (at) tum.de210
Seufert, Knud-12823knud.seufert (at) tum.de226
Bao, Yang-12320ge67kuq@mytum.de225
Yang, Biao-12848biao.yang (at) tum.de222
Zhang, Yiqi-12320yiqi.zhang (at) tum.de225

Graduate Students:

phone email room
Baklanov, Aleksandr-12848aleksandr.baklanov (at) tum.de 222
Cao, Nan-12848nan.cao (at) tum.de 222
Corral Rascon, Eduardo-14197ge98vib@mytum.de 239
Deimel, Peter-12627 peter.deimel (at) ph.tum.de 204
Haag, Felix-14197f.haag (at) tum.de 239
Knecht, Peter-14197peter.knecht (at) tum.de 239
Küchle, Johannes-14197johannes.kuechle (at) tum.de 239
Pörtner, Mathias-12848m.poertner (at) tum.de 222
Ran, Wei-12848wei.ran (at) tum.de 222
Stoiber, Karolina-14197karolina.stoiber (at) tum.de 239
Walz, Andreas-12627andreas.walz (at) tum.de 204
Xie, Peng-14197peng.xie (at) tum.de 222
Xu, Hongxiang-12848ge54qod@mytum.de 222

Undergraduate & Visiting Students:

phone  emailroom
Chesnyak, Valeria-14197valeria.chesnyak (at) tum.de239
Pendem, Prashant-12815ge25lef@mytum.de237
Rheinfrank, Erik-12627erik.rheinfrank (at) tum.de204
Weiß, Tobias-14197t.weiss (at) tum.de239

Staff:

phone  email
room
Blaschek, Viktoria-12608  blaschek@  213
Eberle, Karl-12549 karl.eberle@  203
Schneider, Reinhold   -12817 reinhold.schneider@   233

Alumni:

Manuela Garncia Alonso, IMDEA-Nanociencia

Max Glanz, max.glanz (at) tum.de, retired since May 2017

Johannes Bauer, Max Planck Institut für Plasmaphysik, johannesmf.bauer (at) tum.de

Borja Cirera Salinas, IMDEA-Nanociencia

Nenad Kepčija, nenad.kepcija (at) tum.de

David Écija, IMDEA-Nanociencia

Julian Lloyd, lloyd (at) mytum.de

Knud Seufert, knud.seufert (at) tum.de

Saranyan Vijayaraghavan, s.vijayaraghavan (at) tum.de

Florian Blobner, florian.blobner (at) tum.de

Katharina Diller, Lehrstuhl für Theoretische Chemie, TUM, katharina.diller (at) tum.de

Sybille Fischer, EOS GmbH Electro Optical Systems, sybille.fischer (at) eos.info

Claudia Majer, claudia.majer (at) mytum.de

Richard Steinacher, richard.steinacher (at) mytum.de

Wolfgang Krenner, wolfgang.krenner (at) mytum.de

Daniel Gerster, BPC Electrification,  daniel.gerster (at) mytum.de

Emmanuel Arras, IQ iim, Abtlg. Clean Energy, emmanuel.arras (at) mytum.de

Matthias Marschall, [bu:st] Projectmanagement, Munich, Germany

Dirk Kühne

Agustin Schiffrin, Postdoc, Max Planck Institute of Quantum Optics, Germany, Email

Alexander Weber-Bargioni, Postdoc, Molekular Foundry, Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratories, USA

Yan Pennec, Research Associate, Department of Physics & Astronomy, UBC Vancouver, Canada

Marta Canas Ventura, Postdoc at the Interface Physics Group, Leiden University, Amsterdam, The Netherlands

Uta Schlickum, Research Associate, IPN EPF Lausanne, Switzerland

Gesine Jahnz, Scientist at Bundesanstalt für Materialforschung- und prüfung (BAM) Berlin, Germany

Andreas Riemann, Assistant Professor, Western Washington University, Bellingham, WA, USA

Sylvain Clair, Scientific Staff Member CNRS at L2MP, Marseille, France

Eric Delvigne, Private Company, Eindhoven, The Netherlands

Stéphane Pons, Scientific Staff Member CNRS at Université Henri Poincaré, Nancy, France