Team

nat. phone code: 089-289-
intl. phone code: +49-89-289-

please add ph.tum.de to the email adresses


Professors & Lecturer:

 phone email room
Barth, Johannes -12609  johannes.barth@  211 Chair Curriculum Vitae
Allegretti, Francesco-12618 francesco.allegretti@ 214 Dr. habil.
Auwärter, Wilhelm-12399 wilhelm.auwaerter@ 208 Assistant Prof.
Feulner, Peter-12607 peter.feulner@ 212 apl. Prof.
Menzel, Dietrich-12616 dietrich.menzel@ 202 Prof. emeritus
Klappenberger, Florian-12616 florian.klappenberger@ 202 Dr. habil

Secretary:

  phone email  room
Blaschek, Viktoria  -12608  e20office@   213

Research Associates & Postdocs:

phoneemailroom
Garnica Alonso, Manuela-12618manuela.garnica (at) tum.de214
Jing, Chao-12848chao.jing (at) tum.de222
Kakavandi, Reza-12823reza.kakavandi@226
Papageorgiou, Anthoula-12618anthoula.papageorgiou@214
Reichert, Joachim-12443joachim.reichert@210
Riss, Alexander-12660alexander.riss (at) tum.de2047
Schlichting, Hartmut-12555hartmut.schlichting@210
Seufert, Knud-12627knud.seufert (at) tum.de204
Zhang, Yiqi-12320yiqi.zhang (at) tum.de225

Graduate Students:

phone email room
Baklanov, Aleksandr-12848aleksandr.baklanov (at) tum.de 222
Bischoff, Felix-12848felix.bischoff (at) tum.de 222
Corral Rascon, Eduardo-14197ge98vib@mytum.de 239
Deimel, Peter-12627 peter.deimel (at) ph.tum.de 204
Ducke, Jacob-12848jacob.ducke (at) tum.de 222
Gong, Yuxiang-14197yuxiang.gong (at)tum.de 239
Hasch, Peter-12320peter.hasch (at) tum.de 225
Hellwig, Raphael-12320raphael.hellwig (at) tum.de 225
Knecht, Peter-14197peter.knecht (at) tum.de 239
Paintner, Tobias-12607tobias.paintner (at) tum.de 212
Paszkiewicz, Mateusz-12815mateusz.paszkiewicz (at) tum.de 237
Pörtner, Mathias-14197m.poertner (at) tum.de 239
Ran, Wei-14197wei.ran (at) tum.de 239
Schäffer, Martin-12848martin.schaeffer (at) tum.de 222
Synkule, Sabine-12815sabine.synkule (at) tum.de 237
Schwarz, Martin-12848martin.schwarz (at) 222
Stoiber, Karolina-14197karolina.stoiber (at) tum.de 239
Uphoff, Martin-12627martin.uphoff (at) tum.de 204
Walz, Andreas-12627andreas.walz (at) tum.de 204
Zimmermann, Domenik-12815domenik.zimmermann (at) tum.de 237
Xie, Peng-14197peng.xie (at) tum.de 222
Zhang, Liding-12815liding.zhang (at) mytum.de 237
Zhang, Bodong-12848bodong.zhang (at) tum.de 222

Undergraduate & Visiting Students:

phone  emailroom
Küchle, Johannes -14197johannes.kuechle (at) tum.de239
Haag, Felix -14197f.haag (at) tum.de239
Meggendorfer, Felix -14197felix.meggendorfer (at) tum.de239

Staff:

phone  email
room
Blaschek, Viktoria-12608  blaschek@  213
Eberle, Karl-12549 karl.eberle@  203
Schneider, Reinhold   -12817 reinhold.schneider@   233

Alumni:

Max Glanz, max.glanz (at) tum.de, retired since May 2017

Johannes Bauer, Max Planck Institut für Plasmaphysik, johannesmf.bauer (at) tum.de

Borja Cirera Salinas, borja.cirera (at) tum.de

Nenad Kepčija, nenad.kepcija (at) tum.de

David Écija, david.ecija (at) imdea.org

Julian Lloyd, lloyd (at) mytum.de

Knud Seufert, knud.seufert (at) tum.de

Saranyan Vijayaraghavan, s.vijayaraghavan (at) tum.de

Florian Blobner, florian.blobner (at) tum.de

Katharina Diller, Lehrstuhl für Theoretische Chemie, TUM, katharina.diller (at) tum.de

Sybille Fischer, EOS GmbH Electro Optical Systems, sybille.fischer (at) eos.info

Claudia Majer, claudia.majer (at) mytum.de

Richard Steinacher, richard.steinacher (at) mytum.de

Wolfgang Krenner, wolfgang.krenner (at) mytum.de

Daniel Gerster, BPC Electrification,  daniel.gerster (at) mytum.de

Emmanuel Arras, IQ iim, Abtlg. Clean Energy, emmanuel.arras (at) mytum.de

Matthias Marschall, [bu:st] Projectmanagement, Munich, Germany

Dirk Kühne

Agustin Schiffrin, Postdoc, Max Planck Institute of Quantum Optics, Germany, Email

Alexander Weber-Bargioni, Postdoc, Molekular Foundry, Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratories, USA

Yan Pennec, Research Associate, Department of Physics & Astronomy, UBC Vancouver, Canada

Marta Canas Ventura, Postdoc at the Interface Physics Group, Leiden University, Amsterdam, The Netherlands

Uta Schlickum, Research Associate, IPN EPF Lausanne, Switzerland

Gesine Jahnz, Scientist at Bundesanstalt für Materialforschung- und prüfung (BAM) Berlin, Germany

Andreas Riemann, Assistant Professor, Western Washington University, Bellingham, WA, USA

Sylvain Clair, Scientific Staff Member CNRS at L2MP, Marseille, France

Eric Delvigne, Private Company, Eindhoven, The Netherlands

Stéphane Pons, Scientific Staff Member CNRS at Université Henri Poincaré, Nancy, France